Customer Testimonials

AUCC CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Customer Testimonials

Servicing greater Cape Town and its surrounding suburbs our clients come from all over the mother city and surrounds. Our cleaning technology is of the best seen today with leading pest control solutions combined. See below what our customers have to say.

Real Customers & Real Life Testimonials. All our customer testimonials can be verified upon request.

CONTACT US

OR

BOOK YOUR CLEAN OR PEST CONTROL SERVICE TODAY!


WE DO NOT SPEAK THE WORDS OURSELVES, OUR CUSTOMERS DO!!!

JOHN ALVES – EMAIL

10 JANUARY 2020Good day. Thank you very much, your service was excellent, prompt email communication and very friendly and professional staff. Thank you again

MARTHA KABAKA SIBANDA – EMAIL

04 JANUARY 2020 – The team is very professional and did the best they could. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their services.

LYDIE KABULO – EMAIL

30 DECEMBER 2019 – Dear Hasiena, Thank you very much for the excellent service that AUCC, your company, provided me Yesterday. My flat is sparking clean. Frankly, I am really amazed by the work done by your staff. Every inch of the flat is super clean and shining. Also, by sending a team on a Sunday to meet my urgent needs, you clear showed that AUCC put customers first. This is very much appreciated. I will highly recommend your company to anyone. Thank you once again. Kind regards, Lydie

PIERRE VAN DER MEER – EMAIL

11 DECEMBER 2019Good day, and thank you. The service was excellent.  Our couches look like new again.  We were very impressed with the quality of the cleaning service and we could see that effort was put into it judging by the time spent cleaning.  Highly recommend your company.  And very friendly, professional team in our home was fantastic. Kind regards

LISA GRACE – EMAIL
08 NOVEMBER 2019 – Good day Hasiena, Your team was professional and did an awesome job on my cars roof, My couches look stunning – Thank you. Please tell your team Thank you.

KHULASANDE NAKU – EMAIL
04 NOVEMBER 2019 – Hi there Hasiena, Your service was excellent. The technician(I think he said his name is Riaz) was super-efficient and friendly.
DANIELLE MARTIN – EMAIL
22 OCTOBER 2019 – Thanks so much for the mail. Such great service and cleaning! I will most certainly tell friends and family!
ALFRED & PAM – EMAIL
21 OCTOBER 2019 – Thank You for your mail, much appreciated. We can only congratulate you to have a staff member like Riyaaz in your company. What a friendly professional gentleman.
ASH – EMAIL
10 OCTOBER 2019 – Thank you so much for this. I will save your number for future cleaning services. Regards Ash
LISA ABDELLAH – EMAIL
07 OCTOBER 2019 – Many thanks for your email. I will definitely use your services again! Thank you so much! 🙂
LIZE VAN ZYL – EMAIL
02 OCTOBER 2019 – Hi Hasiena, Baie dankie vir my skoon matte. Tweede keer wat julle my matte was en ek is Baie tevrede!! Nogmaals dankie
BEV FRENCH – EMAIL
01 OCTOBER 2019 – I was very pleased with your service. It was speedy and lots of old pet stains were removed that hadn’t been removed by carpet cleaning companies previously. Admin was great – made it very easy.
DARREL POACHER – EMAIL
25 SEPTEMBER 2019 – Good afternoon Hasiena. Thank you so so much. Spoke to my mom – she is very happy with the work done. Thanking you kindly. Darell
HITA VAN WYK – EMAIL
13 SEPTEMBER 2019 – I was very happy with the gentleman who came out to clean our couch. He was very professional and did a very good job. Should I need a similar service in future I will definitely use your company again.
MANDY SOULSBY-BODART – EMAIL
9 SEPTEMBER 2019 – Good morning! I was going to email you anyway to say that your chap (didn’t catch his name) did a fantastic job – the old carpet in particular came out extremely well!
BETSY THOMSON – EMAIL
23 AUGUST 2019 – Well done .Very happy. Mrs Thomson
DR DAN – EMAIL
19 AUGUST 2019 – Great job! Thanks. Dr Dan
ANNA GERHARDT – EMAIL
19 AUGUST 2019 – Good day, Thank you for your service.Much appreciated.
AMINA VAN DER FORT – EMAIL
19 AUGUST 2019 – Thank you so much for your assistance. Your service is awesome. The rugs are so soft and clean.
INA CONRADIE – EMAIL
16 AUGUST 2019 – Thanks Hasiena, and thank you once more for outstanding service. Warmly. Ina
TINNA PEIRI – EMAIL
30 JULY 2019 – Thank you so much for your services, I will surely use you again and refer you to my friends what a service on time and neat. I appreciate you guys already.
TARA MANS – EMAIL
22 JULY 2019 – Hi there, thank you for the awesome service! 🙂 will definitely contact you again!
KERI MULLER – FACEBOOK
15 JULY 2019 – Thank you so much – cleaning was great. On time, very courteous and very professional – all round such great service! Very quick to respond and quote as well. Highly recommend their services.
LELANIE BRANDT – FACEBOOK
09 JULY 2019 – Excellent and professional service. I would definitely recommend you! A job well done. Thanks again!
NICOLETTE VISSER – FACEBOOK
05 JULY 2019 – Die beste en uitstekendste diens wat mens kan kry. Uitstekende diens met uistekende pryse, beslis die prys werd wat betaal word vir die dienste wat gelewer word. Almal wat werk vir die maatskappy is goed opgelei en kan hulle werk met toewyding doen. Ek beveel die maatskappy ten volle aan vir enige iemand wat hulle dienste wil gebruik.
DENISE – EMAIL
01 JULY 2019 – Many thanks for my rug! It looks much better and cleaner. Job well done!
BERNADETTE – EMAIL
24 JUNE 2019 – Thank you for your great service 🙂
CHANELLE – EMAIL
24 JUNE 2019 – Thank you for the great service.
KEVIN – WHATSAPP
31 MAY 2019 – Great job. Punctual and efficient. Thank you.
TASNIM – EMAIL
31 MAY 2019 -Thank you for the great service 🙂
DENISE – EMAIL
19 May 2019- Dear Hasiena. Thank you for a good job well done. Those carpets was disgusting to say at least. It comes out almost very clean. There are very light spots which you can hardly see, but it’s a miracle to see the difference between now and before. Thank you so much and I will make use of your services again in the future. I’ve already given your name and number to one of our ladies at work for cleaning her carpets. I do have a loose carpet which needs a deep cleaning as well. It’s about 2x3meter, after moving I will contact you again for cleaning it. Have a great day.
GERT – WHATSAPP
2 MAY 2019 – The guy who came out to do our stuff was great!!
NORA – WHATSAPP
15 APRIL 2019 – Hi Hasiena, many thanks your service is fantastic, quick and efficient. I’m super happy. All the best!
WENDY – WHATSAPP
15 APRIL 2019 –  Good morning Hasiena, carpets have been cleaned, thank you for your efficient service.
CARLO – WHATSAPP
12 APRIL 2019 – Thank you, I appreciate it, the couch looks much better however the cleaning guy left the pillows on the couch so it’s still a little wet and two little mark that didn’t come out. But it looks great.
TALANA – WHATSAPP
8 APRIL 2019 – Thank you SO much, we are very happy 😊
MRS HARKNESS – WHATSAPP
8 APRIL 2019 – I am extremely happy with your services and reliability. I can highly recommend you to other customers. Thank you.
ELMARIE – EMAIL
15 March 2019 – Thank you so much for the cleaning of the carpets it really looks great, looking forward to the one in our office. Great Job. Well done and excellent service.
MICHELLE – WHATSAPP
26 March 2019 – Thank you for the excellent service, very happy with the cleaning service, would definitely recommend your company and I am sure to give you a call back in a few months again. Have an awesome day.
CHRISTINE – WHATSAPP
20 March 2019 – Christine – I was very impressed with the service and work done. Have a fantastic day!
JASON – EMAIL
05 March 2019 – Thank you, your service has been fantastic from start to finish. I will recommend your services for sure
MALCOLM – EMAIL
25 February 2019 – Hi, The technician was late but that was said to be due to multiple accidents so he is not at fault. The services however was supurb. Full credits to the technician, he did an excellent job. Thanks for the service.
JESLIN – EMAIL
20 February 2019 – Good morning. My CEO is extremely impressed; the carpet looks like new. Thank you, so much. We would like to arrange a half yearly clean, please. So every six months, would you please come out and clean his carpet. The next appointment would be in mid August 2019.
SAMANTHA – EMAIL
09 February 2019 – Samantha – Good morning. The service we received was amazing. Our couches are clean and look brand new again. Keep up the good work. Regards
SANTANA – WHATSAPP
10 October 2018 – Santana – Thank you, my carpets are spotless Xx.
ROHAN – EMAIL
17 September 2018 – Thank you very much for the excellent service I received on Saturday. The results were beyond expectation. Abe were professional, friendly and his work is of an exceptional quality.
INGRID – EMAIL
04 September 2018 – Ingrid – Dear Kyle, Thank you for your message and invoice. I was unfortunately not at home during the last part of the cleaning but the end result was perfect, thanks. Wishing you the best for your future business venture and endeavors.
ALYSSA  – EMAIL
30 August 2018 – Sorry for the delay in sending this. I just wanted to say that I was very happy with the service provided – the guys were on time and professional and pleasant. Apart from confusion around the headboard, I was pleased to see that the team is organised with instructions and double checking the job that needed to be done. Similarly your quick response and confirmation via email was great. I will definitely use your company again and recommend you to friends and family.
LEROY – EMAIL
30 August 2018 – Leroy – Thanks Kyle! The carpets are really looking great so far.
CHANDRE – EMAIL
14 August 2018 – I would like to thank you for the carpets that you have cleaned at our offices! They look lovely and you have very friendly staff. Also, thank you for always responding to our queries in a timely fashion! We will contact you for our next cleaning!
TRUDIE – WHATSAPP
18 JULY 2018 – Thx. Tech guy VERY nice and helpful and precise.
NATICIA – WHATSAPP
10 JULY 2018 – Naticia – Hi, thanks for the good work. Will be in contact soon.
ELAINE – WHATSAPP
10 JULY 2018 – Elaine – Thank you very much. I’m a satisfied customer.
CAROLINE – WHATSAPP
10 JULY 2018 – Hi Kyle – Riyaaz was very good thank you so much!
GLORY – WHATSAPP
06 JUNE 2018 – Was kinda difficult to locate me but apologised for that which was very much okay with me. Friendly yet professional! And I loved their service. My carpet was clean and smelling good.
FREDA – WHATSAPP
05 JUNE 2018 – Hi Kyle, staff, manners, performance everything was super brilliant.
ALETTA – EMAIL
04 JUNE 2018 – Dear Colleen, Thank you the service was excellent.
ZOELEIFA – WHATSAPP
11 MAY 2018 – Hi Kyle. The carpet looks much better thanks. Great service. Much appreciated. Id be very happy to recommend you.
ALLISON – WHATSAPP
10 MAY 2018 – Hi there, oh your guys are great! They are proud of their work are professional and friendly and very polite and a good sense of humor. It was a really really good experience and because of them I am glad I chose your company.
JEREMY – EMAIL
25 AUGUST 2016 – Dear Kyle. I hereby wish to thank you for your excellent service. We will most certainly be making use of your services in the future.
DEBBIE – EMAIL
29 JANUARY 2016 – Morning Kyle, the carpets look so great. My friend has already asked for your number so hopefully you can get some more work from my job.
ARNNO – FACEBOOK
25 OCTOBER 2015 — (5 star rating) Very well priced and doing a very good job. I have used CTC on many occasions and was extremely happy every time. Always friendly and willing to help. Keep it up!!!
JODY – FACEBOOK
09 SEPTEMBER 2015 – (5 star rating) Cleaned my carpet yesterday , what an awesome job done!

 

SERVICES WE OFFER ARE AS FOLLOWS:

CARPET CLEANING

Customer Testimonials Carpet Cleaning

UPHOLSTERY CLEANING

Customer Testimonials Upholstery Cleaning

TILE & GROUT CLEANING

Customer Testimonials Tile Cleaning

HOME & OFFICE CLEANING 

Customer Testimonials Home & Office Cleaning

LAUNDRY CLEANING

Cape Town Professional Laundry Cleaning

PEST CONTROL SERVICES

Customer Testimonials Pest Control Services

SAFEST CLEANING & PEST CONTROL SOLUTIONS IN CAPE TOWN AND SURROUNDING SUBURBS

BOOKING PROCESS

The following methods of communication can be used to schedule a cleaning or pest control service;
  1. Call/Whatsapp/Sms: Us on 072 404 0264 or
  2. Email Us: askuscustomcleaning@gmail.com or
  3. Fill out our form submission and submit it so we can call you or
  4. Visit any of our social media pages by clicking on any of the social icons listed at the bottom of this page.
As soon as you’ve made contact with our office we can help you get booked as fast as ABC.

A. You provide us with information and we provide you with a quote.

B. You accept the quote & select date & time slot to start workload.

C. We come deliver your selected cleaning or pest control service.

BUSINESS HOURS

MONDAYS TO FRIDAYS – 08:30AM TO 17:30PM

SATURDAYS, SUNDAYS & PUBLIC HOLIDAYS – CLOSED

Cape Town Areas of Operation Eco Friendly Cleaning & Pest Control

If you have any further questions visit our faq’s page or read what our customers have to say. Find out more about us click here.

PARTNER WITH THE RIGHT CLEANING AND PEST CONTROL COMPANY TODAY!

Take me back to top of page.

Follow us on social media: